The Answer You Have All Been Waiting For…

I know you have been dying to know.

Why am I such a bitch?

I have an answer for you.

Because it is fucking FUN!

This is the story of a girl… Actually, a woman…

Who dated a boy.  Nope, that is it, he was just a boy.  (Side note: just because the other testicle dropped and you have a hair on your chest, that does not make you a man.)

And the woman was intellectually superior to the boy.

So she left the boy.

And she married a man.

And they are awesomely happy.

What happened to the boy you ask?

Who cares? 

I don’t.

Because I am a bitch.

Why you ask?

Isn’t this where we started?

Do we HAVE to go thru this again?

I hope you are having a great weekend.

Bye bye!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment